Year :Category :   Gallery Archive

Discussion
Islam and the New Spirit of 21st Century Capitalism in Indonesia
Speakers: Gwenaël Njoto-Feillard & Ahmad Najib Burhani
Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 07:00 PM
Serambi Salihara

 

Read More

Conversation on Books
Legenda Zaman Kita: 90 Tahun Ali Audah [The Legend of Our Time: 90 Years of Ali Audah]
Speaker: Goenawan Mohamad
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 02:00 PM

Read More

Public Lecture
The Indonesian Political System after Reformation
Speaker: Marsillam Simanjuntak
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 07:00 PM
Serambi Salihara

Read More

L’ Histoire du soldat
Choreographer: Gerard Mosterd | Lyricist: Goenawan Mohamad
Dancers: Rury Avianti, Hendro Yuliyanto, Danar Hendratmoko | Narrator: Rudy Wowor
Saturday-Sunday, July 11-12, 2014, 08:00 PM

Read More

Music
Duo Ubiet & Tohpati
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Theater Puppet Frontières
Compagnie Les Rémouleurs (France)
Directed by: Anne Bitran
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 03:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Discussion
Jakarta and Street Photography
Speakers: Erik Prasetya & Irma Chantily
Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 07:00 PM
Serambi Salihara

Read More

Music
Performance by Carel Kraayenhof Ensemble (The Netherlands)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Visual Art
Photo exhibition Bertrand Meunier: Hub Side Down
Opening: Saturday, May 24, 2014, 07:00 PM
Exhibition: May 25-June 10, 2014
Galeri Salihara

Read More

Dance
Performance Loss-Layers
A.lter S.essio (France)
Concept by: Fabrice Planquette
Choreography by: Yum Keiko Takayama
Wednesday-Thursday, May 21-22, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

First  |  Prev |   1  2  3   | Next  |  Last  
Page 1/3

Please Wait

We are processing your request.

Please do not refresh this page.