Lengger Laut
Choreographer: Otniel Tasman
Sunday, June 07, 2015, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Menuai Senja
Komunitas Seni Sigma Dance Theatre
Choreographer: Benny Krisnawardi
Saturday, June 06, 2015, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Gems of Java / Permata Jawa

The 2015 Salihara Dancefest

The 2015 Salihara Dancefest
Gems of Java / Permata Jawa
Director and Writer: Atilah Soeryadjaya
Wednesday-Thursday, June 03-04, 2015, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Buai (Udara)
Indra Zubir’s Dance
Choreographer: Indra Zubir
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

 

Read More

Dance
The 2014 Indonesian Dance Festival: Expand
Saturday-Sunday, November 08-09, 2014
Komunitas Salihara complex
Tickets: IDR100,000 (general public) / IDR50,000 (students)

Read More

A Part of Passion

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Dance
A Part of Passion
Danang Pamungkas (Indonesia)
Wednesday-Thursday, October 15-16, 2014, 08:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Galeri Salihara

Read More

Be Your Self

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Dance
Be Your Self
Australian Dance Theatre (Australia)
Choreographer and Director: Garry Stewart
Saturday-Sunday, October 11-12, 2014, 08:00 PM
Duration: 50 minutes
Teater Salihara
Suitable for audience aged 15 and over.

 

Read More

Revolution

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Dance
Revolution
Concept and Choreography: Olivier Dubois
Compagnie Olivier Dubois (France)
Thursday-Friday, October 02-03, 2014, 08:00 PM
Duration: 120 minutes
Teater Salihara

Read More

Dervish

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Dance
Dervish
Ziya Azazi (Austria)
Friday, September 19, 2014, 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 03:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Teater Salihara

Read More

L’ Histoire du soldat
Choreographer: Gerard Mosterd | Lyricist: Goenawan Mohamad
Dancers: Rury Avianti, Hendro Yuliyanto, Danar Hendratmoko | Narrator: Rudy Wowor
Saturday-Sunday, July 11-12, 2014, 08:00 PM

Read More

First  |  Prev |   1  2  3  4  5   | Next  |  Last  
Page 1/5

Please Wait

We are processing your request.

Please do not refresh this page.