Dervish

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Dance
Dervish
Ziya Azazi (Austria)
Friday, September 19, 2014, 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014, 03:00 PM
Duration: 60 minutes
Teater Salihara

Read More

Pipe Organ Recital

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Music | Pipe Organ Recital
Kateřina Chroboková (Czech Republic)
Monday-Tuesday, September 15-16, 2014, 08: 00 PM
Duration: 90 minutes
Teater Salihara

Read More

Magical Mystery Tour

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Music | Magical Mystery Tour | Animé String Orchestra
Conductor: Haryo “Yose” Soejoto
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 08:00 PM, Teater Salihara
Sunday, September 14, 2014, 08:00 PM, Galeri Salihara
Duration: 120 minutes

Read More

Workshops

The 2014 Salihara Festival

Workshops
Fringe Events
Free

Read More

L’ Histoire du soldat
Choreographer: Gerard Mosterd | Lyricist: Goenawan Mohamad
Dancers: Rury Avianti, Hendro Yuliyanto, Danar Hendratmoko | Narrator: Rudy Wowor
Saturday-Sunday, July 11-12, 2014, 08:00 PM

Read More

Music
Duo Ubiet & Tohpati
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Theater Puppet Frontières
Compagnie Les Rémouleurs (France)
Directed by: Anne Bitran
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 03:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Music
Performance by Carel Kraayenhof Ensemble (The Netherlands)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Dance
Performance Loss-Layers
A.lter S.essio (France)
Concept by: Fabrice Planquette
Choreography by: Yum Keiko Takayama
Wednesday-Thursday, May 21-22, 2014, 08:00 PM
Teater Salihara

Read More

Schedule for ChopShots Documentary Film Festival: ChopShots 2015: Why Poverty, April 25 2014, Best of ChopShots 1: Best SEA Shorts “Dare to Dream”, April 27, 2014, Best of ChopShots 2: Film Candidates from the International Competition/ChopShots Special, April 27, 2014.

Read More

First  |  Previous |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10   | Next  |  Last  
Page 4/23

Please Wait

We are processing your request.

Please do not refresh this page.